Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ethnos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Troll Tokens Clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ray Tbk
msg tools
Do troll tokens only ever resolve one instance of a tie?

If other ties occur, are those just scored normally? Could you split multiple tokens?

If I understand correctly, troll tokens are cumulative/totalled.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damien Cosgrove
United Kingdom
Bury St Edmunds
Suffolk
flag msg tools
mbmb
You can use your troll tokens in every tie that you're part of in the given round end scoring that you earned them in. Because at the end of the scoring phase, you lose your troll tokens just like you lose all the cards in your tableau.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
prashant Maheshwari
India
Mumbai
Mahrashtra
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I was just about to ask this question.

Thanks !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.