Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Shadowscape» Forums » Rules

Subject: Defeating the Dungeon Lord rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas Gloag
Japan
Shinjo-shi
Yamagata
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does that give you an enemy token that can then be exchanged with other enemy token for a general action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
As I understand it, no. You can't claim a General Action card as you just claimed the Dungeon Lord Whisper Card and you can only claim one thing per round. Given that this is your last turn, there is nothing you could ever do with the token even if you got one.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelika Fröhlich
Austria
Tulln on the Danube
Lower Austria
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In the last solo scenario you have to defeat two Lords of the Dungeon.

Therefore it would be possible to have a LOTD Token and you can use it in further turns for your purchases?! ...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B. G. Kubacki
Poland
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Dungeon Lord token is actually only a marker of presence. It cannot be handed in to buy a new card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Douglas Gloag
Japan
Shinjo-shi
Yamagata
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the replies.
My question arose in the naming of the Dungeon Lord 'token' so I just wondered if it were possible. I didn't notice the 'claim only one thing a round'. I will have to look through the rule book again.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.