Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

XenoShyft: Onslaught» Forums » Rules

Subject: Upgrading Xenosathem rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jack Reilly
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So, from what I've read, upgrading Xenosathem is done before the draw phase. However, when I upgrade say from 3 1 Xeno to a 3 Xeno, does the card go into my Discard pile or straight into my hand?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryan C
United Kingdom
Lancashire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Any upgraded Xenosathem always goes in your discard pile.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.