Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Delve» Forums » General

Subject: i assume that once a room/corridor is resolved you get your... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
delver back? (probably just missed it in the rules, but i'm thinking "yes you do")

thanks!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M.C.Crispy
United Kingdom
Basingstoke
Hampshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct on both counts. Yes, you get them back; yes, it's in the rulebook (in the section discussing resolving a completed room)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Van Wagoner
United States
Bluffton
South Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thought so, thanks...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Aaron Wolfe
United States
Savannah
Georgia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yeah, it's in the rules, but only mentioned once. I feel it could have been made a bit clearer.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Hodgson
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I missed this in the rules. Have been trying to get them back using XP instead!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.