Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Arcadia Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Burninate question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gabriel Mello
msg tools
When a hero attacks with Burninate and attacks two or more close enemies, do all enemies who were targeted get a revenge attack on the hero using Burninate? Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Harv Veerman
Netherlands
Zoetermeer
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, always just one payback reaction, chosen by the monster player.

Guard reactions are performed for every enemy monster however.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Mello
msg tools
I appreciate the quick response.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gabriel Mello
msg tools
Since I used Seth I didn't think to ask but all enemies capable of rolling defense dice get to roll defense when targeted by an attack such as Burninate, correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
Flevoland
flag msg tools
badge
Blood Rage fan - Raven Clan
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
neo_maximus1 wrote:
Since I used Seth I didn't think to ask but all enemies capable of rolling defense dice get to roll defense when targeted by an attack such as Burninate, correct?

Never if Seth does the attack, of course ..
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bryan Penrose
United States
Derby
Kansas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
neo_maximus1 wrote:
Since I used Seth I didn't think to ask but all enemies capable of rolling defense dice get to roll defense when targeted by an attack such as Burninate, correct?


Yes, assuming that somebody other than Seth is using Burninate, each target will roll their own Defense dice.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matheus Affonso
Brazil
Porto Alegre
RS
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. They are all being attacked.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.