Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ghost Fightin' Treasure Hunters» Forums » Rules

Subject: End movement in room with 2 ghosts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Perkins
msg tools
If i end a turn in a room that has two ghosts, do I get to fight both? Like, role the die two times?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nick Stables
Australia
Lawson
NSW
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From the translated rules I have, you can only roll up to two dice if there is at least another treasure hunter in the room with you, otherwise you only roll one die.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Yu
United States
el segundo
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct. You can only roll two dice to fight if there is more than one treasure hunter in the room.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.