Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pax Pamir: Khyber Knives» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wazir entrance rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wazir have to be hosted by a card in a player tableau.
When can this happen?
Does it constitute an action?

Thx
~j
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cole Wehrle
United States
St. Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
"Work as if you live in the early days of a better nation"
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Roger_Jay wrote:
Wazir have to be hosted by a card in a player tableau.
When can this happen?
Does it constitute an action?

Thx
~j


It happens when a tableau card uses one of the the Wazir card's two actions.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger
United Kingdom
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thx.

So instead of using the card, I drop it on top of an unused card and use the wazir action. Cool.

Vb
~j
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.