Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

DC Comics Deck-Building Game: Crossover Pack 5 – The Rogues» Forums » Rules

Subject: How does Phasing work? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ged Wulsunn
msg tools
I'm confused on how the super power Phasing works. The card text says that it is +1 Power for each card in your hand.

I'm assuming that if I play it as my first card, it starts out as +4 Power but then drops as I play cards. Dropping to +0 if I play every card from my hand.

Is that correct, or is the power 'locked in' when I play it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
gmacch wrote:
I'm confused on how the super power Phasing works. The card text says that it is +1 Power for each card in your hand.

I'm assuming that if I play it as my first card, it starts out as +4 Power but then drops as I play cards. Dropping to +0 if I play every card from my hand.

Is that correct, or is the power 'locked in' when I play it?


It's locked in when you play it.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.