Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Planes» Forums » Rules

Subject: Skip one space card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dylan Richardson
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I have a cube of my color with no other cube in the space in front of n1 and my plane is in g1 and I then play the "skip 1 space" card can I board my cube in my plane?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Short
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct. Happy gaming!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.