Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Guns & Steel» Forums » Rules

Subject: Military Strength when attacking rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl
United States
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Grrr
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When defending you add both attack and response cards together. When attacking, do you do the same with all the military strength in your played cards, or just the red attack ones? Thanks for help. (we played that you also add blue response and red attack when attacking).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Simon Maynard
United Kingdom
Exeter
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
I'm new to this game but my understanding is that you add all the military points you have on any technology cards in your tableau (face up), be they tactics or attack cards.

The defender, unlike the attack, has the option to play any attack/tactic cards in their hand that have the reaction symbol. In addition, they may deplete any resource cards in order to gain additional military points if possible.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.