Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: XP from an Interlude rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fred Martinson
United States
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you get XP from Interlude I in Dunwich Legacy, can you spend it immediately, or must you wait until the end of the next scenario? Is the answer different in regard to spending it on cards and spending it to play a side quest? I'm leaning toward that you cannot spend it on deckbuilding as that seems to come at the end of a scenario, but that you could spend it to do a side quest like Curse of the Rougarou. Your thoughts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Martin
msg tools
mb
I believe any XP you earn can be spent before playing the next scenario, including a side quest.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.