Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dynasty: The Era of the Five Dynasties» Forums » Rules

Subject: PP gain on domain trade rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Iain Proctor
msg tools
Does taking a domain in trade generate PPs, either from taking control of a domain or from completing control of a province? Can a pair of governors trade control of a province (e.g. qianzhong) back and forth as many times as their wish during a turn, generating an arbitrary amount of PPs for both of them (even factoring in PP loss from losing control)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Russell
United States
Dearborn
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
morbidhermit wrote:
Does taking a domain in trade generate PPs, either from taking control of a domain or from completing control of a province? Can a pair of governors trade control of a province (e.g. qianzhong) back and forth as many times as their wish during a turn, generating an arbitrary amount of PPs for both of them (even factoring in PP loss from losing control)?


Seizure generates PP; trading does not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.