Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: (EDIT: SOLVED) First play: love it! But 2 questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Walter Gottlieb
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1. About the grotto that says "Move another one of your Heroes up to 3 Map Cards." Can you use this to move one of your Heroes off and then back onto the same Map Card that it started on?

2. About the quest called "Battle the Twin Krakens," that says "Have 2 of your Heroes on opposite Coasts in the same row or column." There are parts of the coast that are only 2 cards wide. Does having 1 Hero on each card in a 2-card coast area satisfy this quest? The picture shows the 2 Heroes on cards that are 4 away from each other, so that was what got me thinking about this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: First play: love it! But 2 questions
1. Yes, you could do that.
2. Yes.
12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walter Gottlieb
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: First play: love it! But 2 questions
Great! Thank you so much for your help.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.