Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Caverna: Cave vs Cave» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wall configurations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
yurehi
Japan
flag msg tools
Do you treat the room tiles before excavation as walls?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy Burgess
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yurehi wrote:
Do you treat the room tiles before excavation as walls?


Nope.

And for reference, see the "Wall Configurations" box-out on page 6 of the rules, which ends with:

rule book wrote:
Room tiles never count as Walls (not even when still being face-down).
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
yurehi
Japan
flag msg tools
Thank you!!!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.