Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artifacts rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
carlo orlandi
msg tools
Hi,
Can the Artifact Sagitarius Bow be used mulitple times, and can it be used in the Tomb Phase.

Thanks

Carlo.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
carlo12uk wrote:
Hi,
Can the Artifact Sagitarius Bow be used mulitple times, and can it be used in the Tomb Phase.

Thanks

Carlo.


Yes to both!

Thanks,

Chris
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.