Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Trek: Frontiers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Undiscovered cards simultaneous reward rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pavel P
msg tools
mb
What order of action if I reciving two cards as reward simultaneous - I need choose both cards from 3-card-offer or I choose one and then draw new from a desk and then choose again from 2 old and 1 new cards?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ethan Sams
msg tools
mbmb
Off the top of my head, I can't think of a situation in which you would gain two cards from the same offer simultaneously. Can you provide an example?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pavel P
msg tools
mb
See last page of Game WalkThrough - H-Planet enemy tokens rewards (3 and 4 from bottom)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rus
United States
Mountain View
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I believe this is specified somewhere in the rules. IIRC, you immediately refresh the card offer to 3 after selecting each single card.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pavel P
msg tools
mb
I think this rule using:

Whenever you gain a card from the Undiscovered offer or Advanced Action offer, replenish the offer immediately by shifting the remaining cards down and adding a new card to the top slot of the offer.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.