Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

B-17 Flying Fortress Leader» Forums » General

Subject: Campaign Sheet rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Vive l'Empereur !
badge
Games give you a chance to excel. (G.Gygax)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi
English is not my first language, and I'am confused about targets placement.

For example in this Sheet, i understand that i have to draw and place 3 airfields targets and 4 factories targets but i have some difficulty about the special rules : i have to draw 4 Transportation targets for a total of 11 targets cards in the Target Placement Area ?. But after..?



Thx

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rich Paris
United States
Dover
Delaware
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Bertrand,

First you write English very well.
Yes draw a total of 11 targets. Play the airfield and aircraft factories as normal.
When you destroy a transportation target, draw a replacement transportation target, that was you always have 4 transportation targets.

Good luck, Rich
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Vive l'Empereur !
badge
Games give you a chance to excel. (G.Gygax)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Rich

tireman33 wrote:

When you destroy a transportation target, draw a replacement transportation target, that was you always have 4 transportation targets.


The sentence say : "hold up to 4 undamaged Transportation Targets. So, if a target is just damaged (not destroyed), after a mission i have to replace it ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Brown
United States
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You don't replace it. You still keep it. But you can draw another Transportation target if you want.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
Vive l'Empereur !
badge
Games give you a chance to excel. (G.Gygax)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok,
Thanks for the quick reply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.