Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sword & Sorcery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ecarus power rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
KingRalph KingRalph
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb

And now to add one more quick question about ecarus's shield attack ability- it's says he gets an EXTRA attack with his shield for free. Does that mean he has to use an attack action first and THEN he can attack with shield or does it mean he can attack with his EXTRA shield attack first and then proceed with his turn as normal? Also are they required to be used at the same time or can he say attack with sword, move then attack with shield?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rezard Vareth
United States
flag msg tools
KingRalph111 wrote:

And now to add one more quick question about ecarus's shield attack ability- it's says he gets an EXTRA attack with his shield for free. Does that mean he has to use an attack action first and THEN he can attack with shield or does it mean he can attack with his EXTRA shield attack first and then proceed with his turn as normal? Also are they required to be used at the same time or can he say attack with sword, move then attack with shield?
You can make the extra attack whenever you want, including in he middle of your move.
 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jee Fu
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
RezardVareth wrote:
KingRalph111 wrote:

And now to add one more quick question about ecarus's shield attack ability- it's says he gets an EXTRA attack with his shield for free. Does that mean he has to use an attack action first and THEN he can attack with shield or does it mean he can attack with his EXTRA shield attack first and then proceed with his turn as normal? Also are they required to be used at the same time or can he say attack with sword, move then attack with shield?
You can make the extra attack whenever you want, including in he middle of your move.

Which totally awesome, because you can do some fun and inventive things with Bash + mobility.

- Jee
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.