Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Axis & Allies 1941» Forums » Rules

Subject: Russia? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david wood
msg tools
mbmb
Is there a rule saying Russia cannot be attacked on the first round? If so, can Russia still attack on the first round?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There is no such rule.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.