Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Clank!: A Deck-Building Adventure» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dragon Attack Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Nevada
flag msg tools
Hi.

For some reason one of my friends had the rule where, if you purchase a dragon card from the "river" and then you play that card. Then initiates another Dragon attack?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Qunell
United States
Puyallup
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wrong! Only when it comes out.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Clarke
United Kingdom
Caithness
Scotland
flag msg tools
Avatar
MastaTangBlasta wrote:
Hi.

For some reason one of my friends had the rule where, if you purchase a dragon card from the "river" and then you play that card. Then initiates another Dragon attack?

Thanks


It's hard to tell, but are you querying the correctness of this rule? In which case, please refer to either the above post or the rulebook.

In case you posted this thread to draw attention to your friend's house rule, you should have posted under Variants (not Rules), and let us know why you liked it or not. (I suspect not).

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.