Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Advanced Guildhall Fantasy: The Gathering» Forums » Rules

Subject: Warlord clatification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Tietsort
United States
Windsor
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So the rules says you have no hand limit, if you receive cards in another way other then drawing. However the rule set on the Warlord states, "if you can't put a card into another players hand you may not use that ability". If you can have more then 6 cards in the case of receiving them other then drawing... then how would it ever be that you can't put cards into someone's hand. Maybe a card from another set? Am I missing something?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter Gaal
Hungary
Tennessee
flag msg tools
Just realised this was meant to refer to the case when you physically have zero cards in your hands to give, and not to specific cases where you have cards in your hand after the warlord but can't give it for some reason or another. I don't think there is any reason either.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Tietsort
United States
Windsor
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That makes sense, good call, should have thought of that one.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j s
United States
washington
Illinois
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm just posting here because I like the avatar of the dude before me.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Tietsort
United States
Windsor
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ha, yes Sweet. Nice Lost
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.