I would just like to check that I am right in assuming that Silos (and Palaces, where relevant) are counted for scoring with Workers, Merchants and Noblewomen.
In other words that these Kingdom Builder cards apply to all the "framed" hexes - but the older expansions have not been updated with these (even in the 2nd Edition Big Box).
This came up in our first play with Harvest where we had Noblewomen as one of the scoring cards - one of our group was sure that Silos weren't included in Noblewomen from reading the text on the card, until I explained how that card was from an earlier expansion than Silos.
Yes, in the prototype everything that cares about the framed hexes treats them all the same (and I always would have just had one rulebook term to mean all those hexes). Merchants scores for connecting a Silo to a Nomad Tent and so on.