Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Crazy Karts» Forums » Rules

Subject: Special Actions & Timing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gregg Prendergast
United States
Newton
New Jersey
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
During step 2 (Special Ability), from the way I read it, the Turn & Go and Lasso abilities take place during this step. The Grabbing and Ram special abilities, however, do not actially occur until Movement occurs between steps 6 - 7. Is this correct? And does the Grabbing ability apply for any/all spaces the Elves move into/through or only the space they end their turn in?

Also, the Power Up Activation phase (step 3) says that "during the Resolution Phase" the Power Up has the effect printed on it". But exactly when during the Resolution phase do these effects occur? For example, if you activate the "Boost" Power Up, do you move 2 spaces immediately or do you move an extra 2 spaces during the Movement phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.