Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Nemo's War (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Torres Straits and Hydro Drive rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Subatomic Birdicle
United States
flag msg tools
Blue-blooded lizards
badge
chomping your fingers
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it legal for a Nautilus with the Hydro Drive to move from Western Pacific to Indian Ocean, pause to play Torres Straits, then continue the two-area move (in this case to European Seas, playing Arabian Tunnel arrrh ) ?

We're on an emergency mapping mission here!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alan Emrich
United States
Irvine
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not having the components in front of me which might contradict my answer, I would say it's okay.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Subatomic Birdicle
United States
flag msg tools
Blue-blooded lizards
badge
chomping your fingers
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks. Both Torres Straits and Arabian Tunnel seem events that happen in transit between two areas so it makes sense to play them as part of a journey.

Didn't help in the end though, went down to a Defeat, ah well. Would have taken 26 more VPs just to reach a mere Failure.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.