Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Shadowrun: Crossfire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abort + Bonus Challenge rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris
Austria
Graz
Steiermark
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We played the Crossfire Mission + "Danger Zone" where we started the game with one card in the event discard pile. We failed but managed to Abort the mission.. do we now get 1 Karma for successfully aborting + the 2 Karma for playing with "Danger Zone"?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Walker
United States
Madison Heights
Virginia
flag msg tools
See the Legendary forums for monthly solo leagues!
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
An abort is always worth 1 karma. It doesn't gain any bonuses.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
B C Z
United States
Reston
Virginia
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You got out breathing. Be happy.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls