Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Burning Suns» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dark Energy Scanner questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon
United States
Apopka
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
So Artifact lets you look through the deck and pick X artifacts. Is that a remove from game after use or it goes back into the stack? If it goes in the stack should we not reshuffle the deck after picking out the two artifacts?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emil Larsen
Denmark
Faxe
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's not a "remove from game", just discard to bottom of pile.

You don't reshuffle the deck after the two cards have been picked out.

- - - - - -

Personally I have grown to dislike this card (ability) quite a bit, as it takes out the speed of the game (AP on max when looking through 20 cards), so it's certainly a card that will be changed to feature another way of "fishing" artifacts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.