Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

The Battle for Normandy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Armed Recon v. Strongpoints rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric Burden
United States
Streator
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,
Can Airforce armed recon attacks, if a successful hit is rolled, force the removal of a strongpoint if it is the only unit in the hex, due to the mandatory loss of unit step?

Thanks for any help you can give,
turks1966
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.