Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mag·Blast (Second Edition)» Forums » General

Subject: rule rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
p p
United States
p
Mississippi
flag msg tools
If my ship fires whit a Blast then I can lounch a figther from the same ship( if my ship is considered a carrier by the apposite card).Rigth?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Goodenough
United States
Burnsville
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Goody
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:rule
Saruman (#28959),
Yes.
Lasers, Blasts, and Mag-Blasts are considered "Blast" cards. Each ship can only fire one Blast card per turn (unless you have the Secondary Cannon upgrade). Fighter and Bomber cards are considered Squadron cards. So launching a Squadron card doesn't count as firing a Blast from the ship.

I think the this is only an issue with the N'orr racial ability and Squadron Bay upgrade.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.