Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spell weaver X card question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brian Ramsel
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
So my question is for crackling air. The card reads "on your next 4 attacks, add +1 attack" and if consuming wind "add +2 instead." So my question is does the wind consumption happen on the turn that the crackling air card gets played or rather when it gets used?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason Murphy
United States
Wilsonville
Oregon
flag msg tools
mb
if you consume wind when playing the card, your next 4 attacks are +2. THe FAQ recommends putting a second of your class tokens on the card to remind yourself that all charges are +2
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.