Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

More Kittens in a Blender» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does game end when 16 or 22 Blend cards are played? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The pre-expansion game ends when all 16 Blend(&Blend-P) cards have been played. The expansion adds 6 more Blend(&Blend-P) cards. The expansion also says to "play the game as before."

So, does the game with expansion cards added end when "16" Blend(& B-P) cards are played or when "all" of them are played (which is now 22)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.