Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mafia de Cuba» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about "the first player" rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Emiliano Abel Pedrero Gallegos
Mexico
flag msg tools
The first player is the one who takes the felt bag. After he decides to hide a token, does he continues his turn or is it over?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ezequiel Genender
Argentina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Verker9977 wrote:
The first player is the one who takes the felt bag. After he decides to hide a token, does he continues his turn or is it over?


The first player can choose to hide a token inside the felt bag. Can also choose not to.
After that, its turn is just like any other player's turn, choosing between taking a token or diamonds.

source: rulebook
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Emiliano Abel Pedrero Gallegos
Mexico
flag msg tools
Thanks a lot! Could not figure it out with the mere rulebook
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also keep in mind that the first player must remove the felt bag, whether he puts a token in it or not.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.