Thumb up
1 Posts

1st & Goal» Forums » Rules

Subject: Time out attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
André Luis de Oliveira Cruz
flag msg tools
If the attacking player asks for time not to burning a card, can he still get one card from the discard deck ou reshuffle your hand?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.