Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Dark Valley» Forums » Rules

Subject: Questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
arubioe arubioe
Spain
flag msg tools
Germán motorized units are doubled attacking towns?

Are mech units halved attacking cities without city defense markers?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Haggett
United States
Riverside
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
Germán motorized units are doubled attacking towns?


No, see the end of the first paragraph of 17.1.2 (Special Barbarossa Campaign Rules). This is explicitly not allowed. The Motorized being double strength when stacked with a panzer division only occurs against clear hexes on turns 1-3.

Quote:
Are mech units halved attacking cities without city defense markers?


On turns 1-7, yes. Starting turn 8, no. 17.1.2, third paragraph.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.