Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Dune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Basic Question: Movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jorge Castillo
msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi, I'm still learning about Dune, and I have a very basic question, during the movement phase, if I have two groups of troops in different territories, can I move both groups or that counts as two movements? Have a great day.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
K
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
just one group
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorge Castillo
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thank you, I'm still learning, I'm suppose it's going to be easier once I have a couple more of games on my belt. Have a great day
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.