Sebastien Meilleur
Canada
Sainte-Julie
Quebec
flag msg tools
I have read and re-read the rules but I guess I keep missing this rule.

I played a solo game today (one character only), I emptied the Enemy deck with still 2 objectives to complete.

When the Enemy deck is empty and you still have objectives to complete, what do you do?

I know in Aliens you re-shuffle whatever is discarded but I did not find that rule in Predator. I would assume this is the case here but I want to be sure.

If you re-shuffle, do you re-shuffle all the discarded Enemy cards from all the missions or just the final mission?

If you do not reshuffle, what happens to the cards in the wild? They just stay there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Al Mann
South Korea
Seoul
Seoul Teukbyeol-si
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If you run out of cards, you reshuffle all of the dead Enemy cards into a new Enemy Deck (just like in Aliens).

This is on page 15, "Running Out of Cards in the Enemy Deck."
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.