Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Risk: Game of Thrones» Forums » Rules

Subject: more than 5 cards in hand - Risk GoT rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Roland
msg tools
We all know a player can't have more than 5 territory cards in his hand. If he does, after wiping out an oponent for example, he has to use those cards right away.
In the Games of Thrones variant, Cersei allows a player to draw 2 cards at the end of his turn and posses have 6 cards at this time.
Does he have to trade them right away? The rulebook says nothing about that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bruce Jones
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
Would love to know the answer to this as well.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Was George Orwell an Optimist?
United States
Corvallis
Oregon
flag msg tools
Tete Montoliu - Tootie's Tempo
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Risk GoT has its own forum: Risk: Game of Thrones. You'd probably have better luck asking there in the actual rules forum rather than here in Risk variants.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.