Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Inferno sugli Altipiani, 1916» Forums » Rules

Subject: 7.9 Flank Attack rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Palermo
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
Hello,

Rule 7.9 Flank Attacks

For a flank attack determination, does a combat unit or artillery unit behind a crag help if it occupies one of the 5 adjacent hexes to the defender's hex, to make this a flank attack? I know the ZOC for a combat unit does not go through the crag and artillery support does go over the crag, but does simply being adjacent count? Thank you.

Frank
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Piergennaro Federico
Italy
Milano
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it counts

Sorry for the delay in the answer.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.