Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

The Gallerist» Forums » Rules

Subject: 0 Influence question? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yu-Sheng Chou
Taiwan
flag msg tools

1 Influence to 0 Influence

can Kicked-Out Action ?
Gaining money=1 money ?
Gaining Fame=1 fame ?

I'm not good at English.
Use google translation

thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Bergenstråle
Sweden
Luleå
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
From my understanding:

1. Yes
2. Yes
3. Yes
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Evan
United States
Longwood
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you are already at zero, you cannot take a kicked-out action, but if you are at one, you can drop down to zero to take advantage, yes. I don't have the board in front of me to see the icons, but I believe that when you drop from one to zero, you can get $1 or 1 fame when needing money or when promoting an artist, yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alexander Bergenstråle
Sweden
Luleå
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
GoingTopShelf wrote:
If you are already at zero, you cannot take a kicked-out action, but if you are at one, you can drop down to zero to take advantage, yes. I don't have the board in front of me to see the icons, but I believe that when you drop from one to zero, you can get $1 or 1 fame when needing money or when promoting an artist, yes.


Had to google the board my self so might as well share it

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.