Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Time of Crisis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barbarian Leader Defeated Bonus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steven Radtke
United States
Schaumburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Do you get the barbarian leader kill bonus if you kill a leader but don't win the battle? The rules say "due to a player's victory" but, again, I could see it going either way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Johnson
United States
Crystal Lake
Illinois
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you only get the bonus if you win the battle. The phrase in the rules is "If a barbarian leader is removed because of a player's victory..." (Emphasis added.)
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Radtke
United States
Schaumburg
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank You, Sir!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.