Konrad Tee
Germany
Erfurt
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mb
Hello,
if I choose a command card with two or three white cubes can i split the placement on the battlegrounds?

example:
I layed a command card with two white cubes sugarsugar:
I choose a battleground to add one cube and I choose another battleground to remove one cube. legal?

kind regards
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthias Nagy
Germany
Berlin
Berlin
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. With the Command action you may only place influence cubes in one battleground, or remove them from one battleground.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Asger Harding Granerud
Denmark
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Early Flamme Rouge prototype
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matthias is correct!

Happy nuking
Asger Granerud
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.