Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Shinra Tech Corp Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shane Brewer
United States
Monticello
Utah
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does a player with this corp start with 4 energy production (1 from game setup, 2 from the corp, 1 from the energy icon on the corp card)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Marema
United States
Ellisville
MO
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The icon only matters when you have a card that says something like "Gain X for every [Energy] you have."

You start with 3 energy production.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Örjan Almén
Sweden
Karlstad
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
DrBrewhaha wrote:
Does a player with this corp start with 4 energy production (1 from game setup, 2 from the corp, 1 from the energy icon on the corp card)?


What corp is this? it isn't part of the base game at least. Is it from the Venus Next expansion?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
AJ Cooper
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
orjanalmen wrote:
DrBrewhaha wrote:
Does a player with this corp start with 4 energy production (1 from game setup, 2 from the corp, 1 from the energy icon on the corp card)?


What corp is this? it isn't part of the base game at least. Is it from the Venus Next expansion?

It might be part of the pirated version.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
I doubt Fryxgames would use a theme-breaking Final Fantasy VII reference in the game.

... and it looks like it's a fan variant corporation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcus S
Canada
Calgary
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
DrBrewhaha wrote:
Does a player with this corp start with 4 energy production (1 from game setup, 2 from the corp, 1 from the energy icon on the corp card)?

I am curious why you are trying fan made corporations when you haven't even started playing with the Corporate Era cards and corps?
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.