Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castles of Caladale» Forums » Rules

Subject: Use of wild tile rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Constance Cee
United States
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Let's say that just before scoring, I have a single hole in my castle with 2 unfinished building edges and requiring sky on the other 2 edges. I can patch the hole with the backside of my wild tile, but I'm not clear on whether that allows me to gain the completed castle bonus. I believe the rulebook notes that the wild tile counts as all 3 building types, but can I assume it meets sky requirements as well?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Murr Rockstroh
United States
Fleming Island
Florida
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I believe that is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.