Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Canalis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Missions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Fenton
United States
Tomball
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
For Maria Ubbriaco, it says:

Quote:
Mission: A single canal at least eight tiles long must be built.

What does it mean by "single canal"? Does it have to be in a straight line, or just go eight tiles in any direction. Would having two canals at least eight tiles long prevent it?


For Michael Elmen, it says:

Quote:
Mission: End the game with 15 crown.

Does they have to have exactly 15? Would 16 crowns still score the points?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Edward Bolme
United States
Charlotte
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The canal may bend. 16 scores.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.