Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Arkham Horror: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Investigators Engagement/Move Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ted M
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'm sorry if I'm repeating a Q that may have been asked before but if invesgator A and B are in the same location, with A engaged with an enemy, and B is not engaged with any enemy (it's B's turn), can B move to a new location w/o being attacked (by opportunity?) We played no attack would occur as no enemy is engaged with B, but wanted to double check.

Thank You,
Ted
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Damon Baume
Australia
Lismore
NSW
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you played it right.

If B is not engaged with an Enemy he/she is free to take actions without any attacks of opportunity.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted M
United States
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Played it right then,

Thank you for the quick reply, much appreciate it.

-Ted
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
designer
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Note that the Massive keyword on a monster modifies how this works.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.