Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Endangered Orphans of Condyle Cove» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about detour cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fredrik Sköldheimer
Sweden
Jönköping
flag msg tools
can a detour card move the kiddie corner?

I.e is kiddie corner a part of the cove?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob
Netherlands
Ede
Gelderland
flag msg tools
mbmb
This is literally explained in the rules. Not vaguely, not open to interpretation, but the exact answer to your questions are in there. That, and it's been asked and answered on these forums before.

TL;DR? No, and yes. And please, with all due respect, RTFM.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bob Bentley
United Kingdom
Stevenage
Hertfordshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Roghain wrote:
This is literally explained in the rules. Not vaguely, not open to interpretation, but the exact answer to your questions are in there. That, and it's been asked and answered on these forums before.

TL;DR? No, and yes. And please, with all due respect, RTFM.


Yeah. This.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.