Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grunwald 1410 (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: -1 Combat factor after combat ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Harold Lajoie
Canada
St-Bruno
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmb
About the adjustment after combat, is it -1 Combat factor or -1 Charge factor ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
GRS
Poland
flag msg tools
badge
Polish wargamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
hlajoie wrote:
About the adjustment after combat, is it -1 Combat factor or -1 Charge factor ?

You mean before combat, by chance?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.