Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

B-17: Queen of the Skies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vertical dive aircraft rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Shane Mottershead
Australia
flag msg tools
Quick question about German aircraft not being driven off.

If they miss do you still take them off the board or are they there for the 3 successive hits?

Thanks
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Rose
United States
Boise
Idaho
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If they do not score a hit on your bomber they are removed. Exception: If you are out of formation, they will make 3 attacks on your ship.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Shane Mottershead
Australia
flag msg tools
Thanks Jim
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.