Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The 7th Continent» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about card 039 (A0364) (spoiler about this card) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Samuel Favre
Switzerland
Sion
Valais
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have a short question about card n° 039 (first curse):

Do you resolve the 666 cards before or after resolving the second part of the card (taking cards back in Action Deck) ?

The timing here is unclear.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erik Gustafsson
Sweden
Vallentuna
flag msg tools
A copper in the trash pile...
badge
...is worth two in the hand.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Spoiler (click to reveal)
Reading the card explains the card.

Quote:
Immediately after this is revealed, take a 666 card and, after resolving it, apply the following effect...
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.