Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Terraforming Mars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Maximum requirements and blue projects rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Mars
Canada
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
If there is a blue project card in play that had a maximum requirement to be played and then the global parameter is raised passed that maximum, can you still use it's ability once per generation or is the card now locked out?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
j n
United States
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Requirements only apply to putting the card in play. Once it's down, you can keep using it.
20 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan Mars
Canada
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick response!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.