Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Legends of Andor: Journey to the North» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about "big bad" in Legend 7-dice pool? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jake Freiburger
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How many dice does the Sea Giant roll (and what color)? Unless I'm missing something, the legend card says what his strength is (which depends on the number of players), but makes no mention of what he rolls? Thanks in advance, I feel like we missed something obvious...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dmitriy Razumov
Russia
Vladimir
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's srange. In my russian edition this information is right on card "V" under strength values.

It's 2 big black dice. You must sum equal values.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
franakin 74
msg tools
mbmbmb
If you are talking about the boss, the "Sea Giant", it's 2 black dice like Dmitriy said and yes same values add.

To beat him, you juste need to overpass his total power value (dice + main power) in one shot.

If you are talking about the normal creature, the sea troll, it's 3 white dices.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jake Freiburger
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks everyone!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.